Upon subscribing you will be billed in advance each month for your usage. You can cancel your subscription at any time and your service and recurring billing will be terminated at the end of the current billing cycle. We do not offer pro-rated termination refunds for partial months. AddThis may correct any billing errors or mistakes that it makes even if it has already requested or received payment.
Was this article helpful to you?
Last modified: November 17th, 2015